Latest Products http://www.mahadyuti.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 04:16:34 +0530 en-us http://www.mahadyuti.in Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slipper Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/slipper-making-machine.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Paper Plate Making Machine Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Paper Plate Making Machine Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-Automatic Single Die Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-Automatic Double Die Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-double-die-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-double-die-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-Automatic Single Die Hydraulic Thali Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-thali-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-thali-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-Automatic Single Die Hydraulic Wrinkle Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-wrinkle-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-wrinkle-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-Automatic Single Die Pneumatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-pneumatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-single-die-pneumatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi-Automatic Single Die Hydraulic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-single-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi-Automatic Triple Die Hydraulic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-triple-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-triple-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi-Automatic Five Die Hydraulic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-five-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-five-die-hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Products http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-products.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-products.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-press.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Products Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Power Packs http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-power-packs.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-power-packs.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-cylinders.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Jacks http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-jacks.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-jacks.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C Type Hydraulic Press http://www.mahadyuti.in/c-type-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/c-type-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 H Type Hydraulic Press http://www.mahadyuti.in/h-type-hydraulic-press.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/h-type-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Oil Coolers http://www.mahadyuti.in/air-cooled-oil-coolers.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/air-cooled-oil-coolers.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gear Screw Jack http://www.mahadyuti.in/worm-gear-screw-jack.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/worm-gear-screw-jack.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/special-purpose-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Hydraulic Triple Die Dona Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-hydraulic-triple-die-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/fully-automatic-hydraulic-triple-die-dona-making-machine.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Slab Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Camphor Tablet Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a leading manufacturer & supplier, we are engaged in offering an excellent range of premium quality “Automatic Camphor Tablet Making Machine” to the MSME Industry.     Our machines are of simple and sturdy design, easy to operate, more production at less cost and maintenance. This high quality machine runs at very high speed at the rate of 100-150 Strokes per minute, by consuming very less electricity power.   Due to the high demand of Camphor Tablets at every city, & rural areas this is very profitable business at all time.   All kinds of Camphor Tablets, & Naphthalene Balls of required shape & size can be manufacture by this machine. Also, the slab of size 1”x1” can be made from this machine by some adjustments.   For bigger size of slabs, the hydraulic powered machine will be preferred. The hydraulic powered Camphor Slab making machine will be designed according to the size or weight of slab required by the customer.    Also, Camphor Tablets & Naphthalene Balls can be made by Hydraulic Powered Slab Making Machine.   For any further information about the machine, you may please contact us.  Semi Automatic Camphor Slab Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-camphor-slab-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/semi-automatic-camphor-slab-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This “Semi-Automatic Camphor Slab Making Machine” is heavy duty Hydraulic Powered Machine. We make this machines simple and sturdy, which makes it easy to operate, do more production at electricity less cost and with least maintenance cost.   This high quality machine has a capacity to make 50 gm to 250 gm slabs, with optimum speed of 10-12 Punch per minute.   Due to the high demand of Camphor Slabs at every city, & rural areas this is very profitable business at all time.   All kinds of Camphor Tablets, Naphthalene Balls, & Slab from 50 gm to 250 gm can be manufacture by this machine.   As the required shape & size of Camphor Slab can be different for different customers, we can design & develop the machine as per their requirement.   This machine can be available in Fully-Automatic Model as per customer’s demand.   For any further information about the machine, you may please contact us.  Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Round Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer and supplier of “Automatic Round Cotton Wick Making Machine”.   We make this machines simple and sturdy, which makes it easy to operate, do more production at electricity less cost and with least maintenance cost. This high quality machine has a capacity to make 3-4 Kg per day.   Due to the high demand of Cotton Wicks in every city, & rural areas this is very profitable business at all time.    Due to less service and maintenance work, this machine is very popular for Round Cotton Wicks Manufacturing . To know more about the machine & its specifications you may please contact us.    Note : This Machine Setup Includes 1 Extra Needle Set with required tools.  Automatic Long Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer and supplier of “Automatic Long Cotton Wick Making Machine”.   We make this machines simple and sturdy, which makes it easy to operate, do more production at electricity less cost and with least maintenance cost.   This high quality machine has a capacity to make 3-4 Kg per day. Due to the high demand of Cotton Wicks in every city, & rural areas this is very profitable business at all time.   Due to less service and maintenance work, this machine is very popular for Long Cotton Wicks Manufacturing . To know more about the machine & its specifications you may please contact us.  Hydraulic Spare Parts http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-spare-parts.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-spare-parts.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pump http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-pump.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-pump.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Direction Control Valve http://www.mahadyuti.in/direction-control-valve.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/direction-control-valve.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Motor http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-motor.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-motor.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Control Panel http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-control-panel.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/hydraulic-control-panel.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customize Electric Control Panel http://www.mahadyuti.in/customize-electric-control-panel.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/customize-electric-control-panel.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Control Switch http://www.mahadyuti.in/electric-control-switch.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/electric-control-switch.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Box http://www.mahadyuti.in/gear-box.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/gear-box.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Rollers http://www.mahadyuti.in/rubber-rollers.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/rubber-rollers.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Leveling Pad http://www.mahadyuti.in/foot-leveling-pad.htm http://www.mahadyuti.in/foot-leveling-pad.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530